Phone (612) 825-6871 · Fax (612) 823-3963 · Address · Send Message
Submit a Donation OnlineDownload an ApplicationSend a Prayer Request

Leadership


Staff


Pastor Gary Parker – President/CEO
Email: gary.parker@mwcmn.org
Phone: (763) 772-7285


Keely Perry – Director of Admissions and Administration
Email: keely.perry@mwcmn.org
Phone: (612) 825-6871 (Press 7)


Pastor Ken Owen – Director of Transitional Living
Email: ken.owen@mwcmn.org
Phone: (763) 442-5762


Pastor Dave Phillips – Transitional Housing Manager / Dakota County
Email: dave.phillips@mwcmn.org
Phone: (612) 298-6018


Pastor T. Earl Conley – Program Director Work Release Program
Email: earl.conley@mwcmn.org
Phone: (763) 587-3464


Jeff Lundquist – Work Release Program Manager
Email: jeff.lundquist@mwcmn.org


Antonio Wells – Work Release Program Shift Supervisor
Email: antonio.wells@mwcmn.org


Ray Hudson – Work Release Shift Supervisor
Email: ray.hudson@mwcmn.org


Antonio Jefferson – Work Release Shift Supervisor
Email: antonio.jefferson@mwcmn.org


Liz Stariha – Work Release Shift Admin.
Email: liz.stariha@mwcmn.org


Terrance Nixon – Program Director: Adult Foster Care
Email: terrance.nixon@mwcmn.org
Phone: (612) 418-9612


Roger Arnold – Development Director
Email: roger.arnold@mwcmn.org
Phone: (651) 460-0677


Ted Harwood – Facilities Supervisor
Email: ted.harwood@mwcmn.org


Bryan Winslow – Food Service / Hospitality Manager
Email: bryan.winslow@mwcmn.org



"Rest in Peace Clinton" – 2013

"Rest in Peace Michael" – 2014

Events


Thank you to everyone that participated in our Golf Tournament! We are Blessed! Pictures coming soon.


More Events

MIDWEST CHALLENGE INC | GiveMN